Customer Reviews - 2014/2015

A complete collection of all customer reviews from 2014-2015. Ratings vary from 1 to 5 stars.

2018/2019 Customer Reviews 
2017 Customer Reviews 
2016 Customer Reviews 
Jewelry Reviews

★★★★★
Courtney B. - October 31st, 2014
Product: Size Small Rasta Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love my tie dye shirt so much!!! And it shipped so quickly:) 


★★★★★
Items by Lisa - March 3rd, 2015 
Product: Hemp Cowrie Shell Ankle Bracelet
Great Ankle Bracelet! Love It! Very Well Made! A Great Seller! Very Happy With My Purchase! :)


★★★★★
priscillacruz06 - March 17th, 2015 
Product: Hemp Cowrie Shell Ankle Bracelet
It's a perfect anklet and I love the glass beads.


★★★★★
Jessica - March 17th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
It shipped on time. Arrived sooner than expected. Great color and feel.

★★★★★
NIchole K. - April 14th, 2015
Product: Custom Hemp Hemp Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Necklace
Absolutely beautiful and amazingly put together(:

 

★★★★★
Kaitlyn S. - April 16th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Really pretty buying soon again

★★★★★
Jodee B. - May 3rd, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Ankle Bracelet

 

★★★★★
Taylor - May 7th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Ankle Bracelet


★★★★★
Chrisa F. - May 14th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Ankle Bracelet
Beautiful as I imagined!!! Fits perfect. Fast delivery! Will buy again!

 

★★★★★
Chrisa F. - May 14th, 2015
Amazing! Looks the same as the picture. Custom sized to what I needed. Will buy again!!

 

★★★★★
Paige M. - May 29th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Perfect thank you !!

 

★★★★★
solairesdiaz on June 1st, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Anklet
love it! it's just like the picture and the seller is super nice

 

★★★★★
deiterspaige on June 3rd, 2015
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt
looks even better in person!

 

★★★★★
Myra G. - June 11th, 2015
Product: Size Small Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

As described. Loved it!! Fit perfectly.

★★★★★
Myra G. - June 11th, 2015
Product: (2) Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirts

As described. Loved it!! Fit perfectly.

 

★★★★★
Lorraine B. - June 20th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Love this necklace!!! It arrived promptly!!! And I ask the seller to make the necklace 17inches instead of 20 and she had it made right away! And it came packaged beautifully and in a lovely little blue mesh bag!! I highly recommend this seller! And I'll be buying more in the future!

 
★★★★★
laurarieker1 on June 30th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Ocean Blue Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
I was very pleased with the quality of this shirt.

★★★★★
Ilima S. - July 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Aqua/Lime Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
it shows much more bright coloured on the picture, but I appreciate it anyway. thank you. added to review as received another T-shirt from you today with the brighter colours: (you shouldn't have)... thank you for sending one which is of the bright colours. I will wear both of them. your shop is highly recommendable because you care about your customers.

★★★★★
Rhonda C. - July 15th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Dark Brown Hemp Cowrie Shell Anklet

★★★★★
Jocelyn B. - July 19th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Anklet
came pretty quick . but the band looks a bit thicker in person . but i still think its super cute & i looove the little tie dye baggie it came in !

 

★★★★★
Lana C. - July 20th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Black, Blue & Green Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
LOVE my shirt. Got here on time and looks as pictured. It looks a little brighter in the picture but that's not an issue at all. This is my favorite shirt now and the customer service was amazing. I will be ordering from here again.

 

★★★★★
Jessica H. - July 22nd, 2015
Product: Custom Order for Jessica
The tees are absolutely perfect! Thank you so very much for sending them so quickly! We LOVE them!!!

 

★★★★★
TrebleMaker7777 - July 23rd, 2015
Product: Custom Order for 2 Detroit Tiger / 1 Sunset Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirts

 
★★★★★
Cameron L. - July 28th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Hemp Cowrie Shell Choker Necklace / Beaded Hemp Bracelet
Great pieces and packaging! Love love

 

★★★★★
Luke S. - July 28th, 2015
Product: Glow in the Dark Starfish Pendant Hemp Necklace
It looks great, and I love the bag you sent it in thank you

 

★★★★★
Ann C. - August 7th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Wire Wrapped Amethyst Quartz Hemp Necklace


★★★★★
Ann C. - August 7th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace

 

★★★★★
Savannah G. - August 8th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
Love the material and design! Definitely a good purchase!

 

★★★★★
Felicia B. - August 8th, 2015 
Product: Size XL Detroit Tigers Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Great item. Shipping as stated.

 

★★★★★
Ari B. - August 10th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Beaded Hemp Choker Necklace

★★★★★
Ari B. - August 10th, 2015
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Sheet Set

 

★★★★★
Olivia - August 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
This item is amazing! It shipped on time, and the shirt is awesome. The seller was very good to work with too.
Thank you for the great items! :)

 

★★★★★
Olivia - August 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Beaded Hemp Bracelet
Definitely my favorite bracelet! Thank you so much

 

★★★★★
Courtney L. - August 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace

 

★★★★★
Tabitha C. - August 12th, 2015 
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
I love it! It was quality dyeing on a very good shirt! I would not hesitate to buy from this artist again!!

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - August 13th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
LOVE the shirt!! Gorgeous and high quality! Thank you, will be back!!

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - August 15th, 2015
Product: Youth XL Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Staci D. - August 17th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Chakra Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love it! Beautiful work and fast shipping!

 

★★★★★
Angie T. - August 20th, 2015
Product: Women's Neon Rainbow Fitted V-Neck Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love this shirt so much and the shop owner is super sweet and keeps you updated about your package.

 

★★★★★
russell14 - August 20th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt
Love this sweatshirt. Its super cool. Thanks

 

★★★★★
kari7447 - August 22nd, 2015
Product: Custom Made to Order Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet

 
★★★★★
Stella P. - August 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Yellow/Electric Blue Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 
★★★★★
Shannon D. - August 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Pink, Purple & Blue Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt
very comfortable. I think it looks even cuter in person!

 

★★★★★
Maggie G. - August 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Tank Top

★★★★★
Abby T. - August 29th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Very cool tshirt! I love it! The bandana that they gave me was very pretty too and a nice plus. Thank you!

 

★★★★★
Bridyn L. - September 5th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Awesome necklace!!! FITS PERFECT AND LOOKS GREAT.

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - September 8th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Gorgeous and great quality!! Will be back for more! Thank you!

 

★★★★★
Colleen - September 10th, 2015
Product: Custom Order for Colleen
I can't begin to describe how delighted I am with my custom order and with this seller! I had such a tough time deciding among the many vibrant designs she had available and on top of that she was more than willing to create many from scratch in my size! I'm delighted and will proudly be wearing her colourful designs for years to come! Thank-you!! :)

 

★★★★★
Nikki - September 10th, 2015
Product: Size Large Neon Rainbow Spiral V-Neck Tie Dye T-Shirt


★★★
April H. - September 12th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Some of the pics lead me to believe the pendant was more vibrant however it's still a great piece, thank you

 

★★★★★
Heidi G. - September 15th, 2015
Product: Custom Order for Heidi
An Absolute Pleasure To Work With!! WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS HAPPY... It is a beautiful solid hemp necklace. Fantastic job crafting this piece. It's very well made.

 

★★★★★
Hannah R. - September 15th, 2015
Product: Size Adult XL Black, Teal & Lime Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★ 
Jocelyn A. - September 18th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Sunset Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Jocelyn A. - September 18th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Jasmine S. - September 25th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Nikki - September 25th, 2015
Product: Size Large Rainbow Paint Splatter Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Mireya - September 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Sunset Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Mireya - September 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Hannah R. - September 28th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Sunset Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
I love my purchases from this shop!!! The shirt came the exact way that it looked in the picture! couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend this shop to my tie dye loving friends:)

 

★★★★★
Hannah R. - September 28th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Aqua/Turquoise Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
I love the shirt!! Vibrant colors make it pop

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - October 2nd, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
I absolutely love it! It arrived on time and in a cute little blue pouch. I would absolutely recommend beachbumtiedye and will definitely be buying from them again. 

 

★★★★★
Nina - October 10th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
I absolutely love this shop and would recommend it to anyone! She goes above and beyond to make her customers happy. My shirts came out beautiful and I'm so glad to have ordered from her :)

 

★★★★★
tonyxellis - October 20th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Nikki - October 22nd, 2015 
Product: Size Large Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - October 27th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love it. Very happy and very good service.


★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - October 27th, 2015

Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt


★★★★
livinglifelikealady - November 5th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Set of (2) Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcases
Was so excited about this order. I'm a big fan of tie dye and do it myself, but I wanted to see what other people were up to. This account caught my eye and I am extremely happy with my purchase.


★★★★★
livinglifelikealady - November 5th, 2015
Product: Leather Double Wrap Beaded Ohm Charm Bracelet
Was so excited about this order. I'm a big fan of tie dye and do it myself, but I wanted to see what other people were up to. This account caught my eye and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Seriously such a beautiful bracelet.


★★★★★
Candice B. - November 8th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt


★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - November 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - November 11th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Lime Green/Electric Blue Spiral Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt


★★★★★
courtneysm1 - November 12th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Dark Brown Hemp Beaded Choker Necklace

 

★★★★★
Diane N. - November 17th, 2015
Product: Size XL Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Tank Top
I am so pleased with this tank top! It fits me really well and it looks so beautiful. And to top things off, it arrived on my birthday!!! Will shop here again in the near future!

 

★★★★★
Jasmine L. - November 24th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Pink, Purple & Blue Spiral Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love the shirt. I wish I would've gotten a small instead of medium. I'm 120 lbs

 

★★★★★
pnluangrath - November 24th, 2015
Product: Size Small Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Thanks so much! Didn't get the original but made me 2 new shirts that are great. Thank you!

 

★★★★★
Evangelina D. - December 1st, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace


★★★★★
erikajabalee - December 4th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Pink, Purple & Blue Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - December 5th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Pink, Purple & Blue Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
ajdwldjtc98 - December 5th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Lime Green/Electric Blue Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Oshalin C. - December 6th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Blue, Teal & Black Spiral Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - December 7th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Ocean Blue Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love these tee's!! This is my 3rd one!! Thank you so much, wonderful seller!

 

★★★★★
orangeflh1 - December 8th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Leather Wrap Beaded Moon Charm Bracelet 

 

★★★★★
rouxemmanuelle - December 8th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Explosion Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Stephanie S. - December 9th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie

 

★★★★★
Zac C. - December 12th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Kayla K. - December 12th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Yin Yang Pendant Hemp Necklace 

 

★★★★★
Katelyn J. - December 14th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace

 

★★★★★
Kiana D. - December 14th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
Absolutely beautiful tie dye effect! Tie dying at its very best!!!! :) 
Thank you :)

 

★★★★★
wakarusalover - December 14th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace 
Absolutely beautiful (:

 

★★★★★
Amanda D. - December 19th, 2015
Product: Set of (2) Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcases 

 

★★★★★
Dena V. - December 29th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie

 

★★★★★
pendenmilybrook - December 29th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Moon Pendant Hemp Necklace

 

★★★★★
Juliana M.E. - December 29th, 2015
Product: Natural Agate Slice Hemp Necklace

 

Size Guide
 Gildan Men’s Heavy & Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement
Small 18” x 28” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31” 46-48”
2XL 26” x 32” 50-52”
3XL 28” x 33” 54-56”
4XL 30” x 34” 58-60”
5XL 32” x 35”  62-64”
 Gildan Youth Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length Size Equivalent 
XS 16” x 20.5” 2-4
Small 17” x 22” 6-8
Medium 18” x 23.5” 10-12
Large 19” x 25” 14-16
XL 20” x 26.5” 18-20
 Gildan SoftStyle Ladies Racerback Tank Top
 Size  Width x Length Chest Measurement 
Small 16” x 25.5”  30-32”
Medium 18” x 26”  34-36”
Large 20” x 27” 38-40”
XL 22” x 28” 42-44”
2XL 24” x 28.5”  46-48”
3XL 26” x 29” 50-52”
 Gildan Heavy Cotton Ladies T-Shirts
 Size  Width x Length
Small 17.25” x 25.5”
Medium 19.25” x 26”
Large 21.25” x 27”
XL 23.25” x 28”
2XL 25.25” x 28.5”
3XL 27.25” x 29”
 Fruit of the Loom HD Cotton Women’s V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length
Small 18” x 25” 
Medium 19” x 26”
Large 20.5” x 27”
XL 22” x 28”
2XL 23.5” x 29”
 Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt 
Size Width x Length Sleeve Measurement 
Small 20” x 27”  33.5”
Medium 22” x 28” 34.5”
Large 24” x 29” 36.5”
XL 26” x 30” 37.5”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement 
XS N/A 30-32”
Small 18” x 28.75” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29.25” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31”  46-48”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex Tank Top
 Size  Chest Waist Length
XS 30-32” 28-30” 27”
Small 34-36” 30-32” 28”
Medium 38-40” 32-33” 29”
Large 42-44” 33-34” 30”
XL 46-48” 36-38” 31”
2XL 48-50” 40-42” 32”