Customer Reviews - 2016

A collection of all customer reviews from 2016. Ratings vary from 1 to 5 stars. 

2014/2015 Reviews
2017 Reviews 
2018/2019 Reviews 
Jewelry Reviews

★★★★★
Alana A. - January 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace


★★★★★
Nicole M. - January 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
awesome colors and fits great!! Thank you :)

 

★★★★★
Nicole M. - January 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Blue, Black & Teal Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
awesome shirts and fit just right!! thank you :)))
customer photo of their blue and black long sleeve tie dye shirt

 

★★★★★
julieebersole891 - January 5th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Full Size 4 Piece Sheet Set

 

★★★★★
milnertodd - January 5th, 2016
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Sheet Set
Sheets are exactly as seen on the site! Beautifully tie dyed with vibrant colors!
I will definitely order from beachbumtiedye
again! Many thanks!

 

★★★★★
frappartl - January 6th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
Bien reçu ma commande. Merci

 

★★★★★
Liz L.H. - January 8th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Very nice shirt Perfect for layers
Thanks so much for this shirt!

 

★★★★★
chiisoku - January 10th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
I really like the shirt. It goes perfect with my EDC outfit. 

 

★★★★★
kmarie124 - January 11th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Set of (2) Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcases

 

★★★★★
Kiana D. - January 12th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye V-Neck T-Shirt
Absolutely fabulous! :D and fantastic customer service as well :) 
Will definitely be shopping again :) 

Thank you :)

 

★★★★★
Kiana D. - January 12th, 2015
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt
Really lovely tie dye work, my Hubby to be's pressie for Xmas and he LOVES IT! :D

Thank you :)

 

★★★★★
Kiana D. - January 12th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Turquoise Chip Toggle Bracelet
My Mum loves these beautiful intense colour and really pretty on the wrist :) 
Exactly what she was hoping for :) 

Thank you :)

 

★★★★★
Sara S. - January 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Pillowcase Set
Spectacular! These pillow cases are perfect and, since I could choose the colors used, they look fantastic with my quilt

 

★★★★★
Tianna F. - January 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Beaded Hemp Bracelet
I love the quality of it! And the beads are beautiful.

 

★★★★★
Ashley L. - January 19th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie

 

★★★★★
Kimberly V. - January 19th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Ohm Hemp Bracelet
It's Beautiful. ????? THANK YOU. ?

 

★★★★★
Katie P. - January 21st, 2016
Product: Size Medium Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
My new favorite hoodie to wear and it is so comfy and fits perfectly. Shipping was also pretty fast!

 

★★★★★
Scott B. - January 25th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Set of (2) Tie Dye Pillowcases

 

★★★★★
MJ - January 26th, 2016
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Tie Dye Sheet Set
My custom made sheets are exquisite!! I am very very happy how they turned out. Thank you Cassandra great creation!!!! I will definitely be back for more!!!

 

★★★★★
Daphna B. - January 30th, 2016
Product: Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase

 

★★★★★
Raven B. - January 31st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Stargirl - February 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Beautifully done arrived promptly and I'm in love. Thank you <3

 

★★★★★
Kellysjeep - February 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Lime, Teal & Black Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Exactly what i was looking for and quick shipping too.

 

★★★★★
Cassandra K. - February 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
I looove it!!! It looks just like the photo and it fits to perfection!!! Beautiful work.

 

★★★★★
Cassandra K. - February 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Bracelet
Simply beautiful and oh soo cute. I'm soo in love with it!

 

★★★★★
Nikki - February 5th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Orange & Brown Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Priscilla K. - February 10th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
LOVE THIS HOODIE SO MUCH OMG! Never expected such FAST delivery! It is very nice quality and is so pretty. I even lie to people and say i tie-dyed it lol. Would recommend this to a friend for sure!! Loved the item! I will buy more from you for sure once summer comes! :)

 

★★★★★
Gina S. - February 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase Set

 

★★★★★
MJ - February 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet
Made just as I asked. Great designer and excellent service!!!

Thank you.

 

★★★★★
Tammy B. - February 18th, 2016
Product: Rainbow Splatter Tie Dye Beach Towel

 

★★★★★
Deanna O. - February 23rd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
Love, love LOVE my Rainbow tye dye hoodie. I own several, and they are a staple in my closet all year round!

 

★★★★★
toriramey1997 - February 23rd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Blue, Teal & Black Spiral Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
oxobrittoxo - February 29th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Raku Glazed Octopus Pendant Hemp Necklace
Shipped quickly and the seller did an amazing job at my special request. I also love the tye dyed pouch it came in. I will be purchasing other products in the future! ♡

 

★★★★★
Kiana D. - March 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
It's fab thank you!!!! :D

 

★★★★★
elisefarnum - March 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Ocean Blue Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Loe D. - March 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rose Quartz Nugget Toggle Bracelet

 

★★★★★
Emmanuel G. - March 3rd, 2016
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Tie Dye Sheet Set
Awesome custom TieDye bed sheets! They look great on my bed. It was made promptly and shipped sooner than I expected. And she tossed in an extra gift ;) thanks!

 

★★★★★
tiedyegirl2003 - March 4th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! Just what I wanted! The seller listened to me and made my order wonderfully.

 

★★★★★
Deanna O. - March 9th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Hand Towel
Adds a splash of color to my bathroom! ❤️it!

 

★★★★
cle912 - March 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Long Sleeve Tie Dye T-Shirt
The colors are kind of off. There's way more pink and yellow than the picture shows. Still very cute

 

★★★★★
Latasha P. - March 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for (2) Tie Dye Bath Towels

 

★★★★★
Dawn M. - March 16th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Pillowcase Set 
Love the product!

 

★★★★★
Dawn M. - March 16th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet
My 5 year old loves his "rainbow" bed sheet!

 

★★★★★
icykismet - March 22nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
shipped way before expected and that's awesome :) amazing quality and super soft :)

 

★★★★★
N22cola - March 25th, 2016
Product: Size Large Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Looks even better in person and my favorite color tie dye.

 

★★★★★
star1bieber - March 28th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
this seller had great customer care:)

 

★★★★★
tiedyegirl2003 - March 29th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
This is the second item I've ordered from this vendor and I really love them both! Her shipping time is great and her shirts are one of a kind. I would definitely order from her again.

★★★★★
tiedyegirl2003 - March 31st, 2016

Product: Size Medium Tie Dye V-Neck T-Shirt
I love everything about this t-shirt! Very pretty tie-dye and some wicked fast shipping. I will definitely be a repeat customer!


★★★★★
yankee22fan - April 7th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
bostonbabydoll1 - April 7th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Rainbow Explosion Tie Dye T-Shirt
This shirt is cute and comfy!

 

★★★★★
Mary D. - April 7th, 2016
Product: Size Small Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Really pretty shirt!..Getting ready for summer!..Thank you!

 

★★★★★
Nancy R. - April 8th, 2016
Product: Size Small Lime Green & Electric Blue Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
Beautiful shirt! Soft and comfy! Great design! Helpful seller! Very fast turnaround and shipping. Recommend this seller to all.

 

★★★★★
Allie S. - April 12th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt
Super fast shipping and absolutely love the shirt!

 

★★★★★
tiedyegirl2003 - April 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
LOVE IT! This vendor does great work and fast shipping!
I have several t-shirts and will definitely be ordering more.
Also, her customer service rocks! - she answers all questions in a timely and thorough manner.

 

★★★★★
Jill S. - April 16th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Nancy R. - April 20th, 2016
Product: Custom Order Tie Dye Sweatshirt for Nancy
this seller makes beautiful tie dye shirts!! Colorful and so artistic!! Very helpful and friendly. A++++


★★★★★
Robin O. - April 25th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love my new tshirt !! Very very cool and colorful will buy more shipping on time 😍

 

★★★★★
Sherry L. - May 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase Set 
I love this item that was special created for me. I will be back .... Thank you !


★★★★★
Julian A. - May 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Tie Dye Pullover Hoodie
It's amazing

 

★★★★★
reillynortham1 - May 4th, 2016
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Tie Dye Sheet Set


★★★★★
Nikki - May 5th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Lime Green & Electric Blue Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
mediaspaz22 - May 14th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tie Dye Pillowcase Set
Great colors! I'd asked for the purple and blue swirl pattern from a shirt example she was selling and they came out great! They arrived quickly and im considering getting a whole sheet set, too.

 

★★★★★
Bridgette B. - May 20th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase Set
Omg! These pillowcases are SO CUTE! Thank you so much!

 

★★★★★
Liane D. - May 28th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Cotton Candy Tie Dye Scoop Neck Tank Top
Love the tank!!! Can't say enough about the shop owner. She is absolutely the sweetest to deal with. There was a slight issue with the shipping which USPS was totally at fault and she was right there messaging me and making it right. You just don't get that kind of treatment that often anymore. I will be ordering more from her. Her tie dye prints are amazing. Her shirt quality is very nice. Thank you Cassandra for everything!! ??????

 

★★★★★
Nicci E. - June 5th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for 2 Tie Dye Body Pillow Pillowcases
I could not be happier the owner found body pillow cases for me and tie dyed them for me they came out great . I will be ordering more from her store

 

★★★★★
Janelle L. - June 5th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Tie Dye Tank Top
Looks just like the image & fit my boyfriend perfectly! He's tall and slim, so this was a HUGE win!

 

★★★★★
Bridgette B. - June 10th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet
Super duper beautiful! This sheet combined with my pillowcases makes my room so colorful! Thank you! 

 

★★★★★
defencer35 - June 11th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase Set

 

★★★★
Shea D. - June 12th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Monochrome Tie Dye T-Shirt
Thank you for the shirt it is wonderful and a lot more colorful then I expected but I love it any ways

 

★★★★★
Jill S. - June 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Gradient Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Jill S. - June 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Sunset Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Bridget N. - June 17th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Monochrome Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Terry B. - June 21st, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Pillowcase Set
Shipped on time. Quality was very good. I like them very much

 

★★★★★
DCJess - June 22nd, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
speciala10 - June 24th, 2016
Product: Custom Made 4 Piece Tie Dye Sheet Set
IT IS GREAT. Waking up in a sea of color ever morning is AWESOME. Thank you!

 

★★★★★
pennkalani - July 1st, 2016
Product: Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Beach Towel
I love this towel!!!!????? it's a good material and it shipped fast!!! I requested black and it looks awesome!!!!

 

★★★★★
Deidra M. - July 1st, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Tie Dye Hand Towel & Washcloth Set
I couldn't be more pleased with my towels/washcloths. The colors are so bright. Love them!!!!!

 

★★★★★
Brandy F. - July 1st, 2016
Product: Size Small Pastel Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye RIbbed Tank Top

 

★★★★★
Kayla A. - July 7th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Monochrome Tie Dye T-Shirt
Awesome colors and design. Fits good and looks good.

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - July 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Splatter Tie Dye T-Shirt
Very nicely made.

 

★★★★★
Inactive Member - July 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Splatter Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love the colors


★★★★★
Adair T. - July 13th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Adair

 

★★★★★
Rick D. - July 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cloud 9 Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
My new favorite!

Thanks for a wonderful shirt.

Rick

 

★★★★★
Jessica M. - July 15th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Tropical Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
Love my shirt!! Vibrant colors! Fit was a little loose but no deal breaker.

 

★★★★★
Anita A. - July 23rd, 2016
Product: Women's Up-Cycled 3/4 Sleeve Tie Dye Blouse
I am so impressed with this blouse. Lovely tie dye. Received crazy fast 
Can't say enough. Thank you

 

★★★★★
Nikki - July 30th, 2016
Product: Size Large Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
freerangeplatypi - August 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt
There was a little snafu with USPS (totally not the shop owner's fault) that she took care of in a prompt and generous manner. The shirt is perfect for summer.

 

★★★★★
Sandra G. - August 2nd, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Sandra
Just what I wanted! Perfect!

 

★★★★★
Sandra G. - August 2nd, 2016
Product: Size Medium Trippy Ice Dye V-Neck T-Shirt
Really GREAT! The fit is perfect! Thanks

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - August 4th, 2016
Product: Size XL Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
Absolutely gorgeous. It was a gift and it is very very much loved. Thank you so much :)

 

★★★★
Vanessa O. - August 7th, 2016
Product: Size Large Neon Tie Dye V-Neck T-Shirt
I am extremely pleased with the communication of the shop! The shirt isn't as vibrant as it is in the picture, but it's still excellent and it arrived within the timeframe I requested so I am very satisfied!!

 

★★★★★
Shalini - August 9th, 2016
Product: Custom Order Youth Medium Tie Dye T-Shirt
Excellent quality shirt and the tie dye is gorgeous!! Super fast with my custom order. Will definitely buy again. Thanks!

 

★★★★★
Rosemarie F. - August 13th, 2016
Product: Size Large Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye Tube Top
Love the tye dye, very nicely done. Received item quickley!

 

★★★★★
Rosemarie F. - August 23rd, 2016
Product: Size Medium Pastel Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Ribbed Tank Top
Rec item very quickly, great customer service. Top is beautiful

 

★★★★★
krabby57 - August 26th, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Great shirt!! Thanks so much!!

 

★★★★★
Brooke E. - September 1st, 2016
Product: Rainbow Ice Dye King Size Pillowcase Set
I love these! So glad i decided to buy them..colors are a little less vibrant than the picture but thats the cameras fault :)

 

★★★★★
Kathryn S. - September 1st, 2016
Product: Women's Up-Cycled Mudd Tie Dye Denim Shorts

 

★★★★★
lyhlofty - September 5th, 2016 
Product: Women's XL Up-Cycled Tie Dye Blouse
 LOVE my new shirt! The colors are just as vibrant and gorgeous as they were in the picture. It arrived very quickly, it fit perfectly, and it was reasonably priced. It doesn't get any better than this, and I'll be getting more!

 

★★★★★
Hannah R. - September 10th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Monochrome Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Donna N. - September 10th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Bubblegum Spiral Tie Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Donna N. - September 10th, 2016
Product: Size XL Cloud 9 Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - September 13th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
Fantastic ice tie dying, colors are amazing! This is a gift I can't wait to give! Great job and fast ship. 

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - September 13th, 2016
Product: Size XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Oh my gosh!!! Love, love, LOVE this shirt!! ??? The colors are beautiful and the ice tie dying is exquisite! Will have to have more! Great job and fast shipping ?

 

★★★★★
Carol L. - September 13th, 2016
Product: Size XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Gorgous shirt and superb workmanship.

 

★★★★
Carol L. - September 13th, 2016
Product: Size XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Colors did not transfer correctly on the computer. Beautiful shirt.

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - September 19th, 2016
Product: Size XL Tie Dye Tank Top
Wow! Love my new tank, the colors are gorgeous and so is the design! Couldn't be more pleased.
(Well made tank top and fits as expected.)

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - September 19th, 2016
Product: Size XL Tie Dye Tank Top
Stunning color combinations on this tank top!! Love it! (Well made tank and fits as expected.)

 

★★★★★
Madilynn - September 22nd, 2016
Product: Set of (2) Ice Dye Pillowcases
Unbelievably beautiful work and such wonderfully friendly service - thank you so much! I adore them :)

 

★★★★★
Gail C. - October 1st, 2016
Product: Women's Small Up-Cycled Tie Dye Cardigan
sleeler has great communication, and does very nice designs. I would highly recommend this shop and its owner for gifts and other purchases. items will be fun to wear!!

 

★★★★
Caitlin W. - October 1st, 2016
Product: Size Medium Tie Dye Tube Top
It's beautiful I love it 😁

 

★★★★★
Debbie M. - October 3rd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Cotton Candy Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet
Awesome sheet and pillowcases! Just what my niece wanted in colors and design ! Very happy thank you !!

 

★★★★★
Carol L. - October 8th, 2016
Product: Size XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Gorgeous colors and print. Thanks for your talent and artistry.

 

★★★★★
Carol L. - October 8th, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Another winner - thanks again

 

★★★★★
Carol L. - October 8th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Carol
Great looking shirt and colors - thanks for your talent

 

★★★★★
mbowers2019 - October 13th, 2016
Product: Size 3XL Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Jenny O. - October 18th, 2016
Product: Size 3 Up-Cycled Tie Dye Denim Shorts
Thank you so much! Beautiful work!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - October 24th, 2016
Product: Size XL Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt

Beautiful color combinations, more gorgeous in person! Fast shipping, too. ?

 

★★★★★
Annie G. - October 25th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
I love it! It was delivered on time and it's the perfect size! Would definitely recommend!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 4th, 2016
Product: Size XL Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
OMG!!! This tee is the most gorgeous colors!! I am in love...my favorite, right next to the 5 or 6 others of Beach Bum Tie Dyed!!! ?????

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - November 4th, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Tie Dye Tank Top
Oh my goodness it is even prettier than the picture!!! And super long! (I'm 6'3 so that is a MAJOR bonus) it also shipped super quick. I love it so much! I will definitely be back!!!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 15th, 2016
Product: Size Large Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
Another amazingly beautiful tie dyed shirt! Just love the quality, colors and the "Ice Dyed" look is the best!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 15th, 2016
Product: Size Large Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt
Just beautiful, more so in person!!! Love, love, LOVE these tie dyes! (She has a great creative gift!)

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - November 15th, 2016
Product: Size XL Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
Absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much! <3

 

★★★★
David E. - November 19th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Blue, Black & Teal Spiral Tie Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Very nice shirt! Quality of the shirt is ok, the tie dye is great. Thank You

 

★★★★
hwilliams4227 - November 20th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shipping was very fast, great product.

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 20th, 2016
Product: Size XL Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt
Just gorgeous, so vibrant! Love it!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 20th, 2016
Product: Size XL Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt
Beautiful design and great colors!

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - November 20th, 2016
Product: Size 3XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Wow! This is a Christmas gift...wish it was for myself! Just stunning!

 

★★★★★
Claire S. - November 22nd, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rasta Spiral Tie Dye Fitted Sheet
great sheets. Love them. fit perfect! no complaints! We use them all the time. Everyone loves them.

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - November 23rd, 2016
Product: Size 3XL Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt
Beautiful as per usual! Thank you so much!!! <3

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - November 23rd, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye Tank Top
Beautiful as per usual! Wearing it as I am writing this! :D

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - December 2nd, 2016
Product: Size XL Splatter Ice Dye T-Shirt
Beautiful as always! <3

 

★★★★★
islandbean - December 3rd, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt
Very fast and nice work thanks

 

★★★★★
Shelly B. - December 6th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Pink, Purple & Blue Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt

 

★★★★★
Claire A. - December 9th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Claire (Bath Towels)
Gorgeous colors, super thick, fluffy towel, and it shipped quickly. Plus, the owner of the shop was super nice about working with me on this custom order for a holiday gift. Thanks!

 

★★★★★
autumnkid - December 13th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Splatter Ice Dye V-Neck T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - December 14th, 2016
Product: Size Large Geode Ice Dye T-Shirt
Beautiful, intense colors. Just Love it!

 

★★★★★
Alexandra J. - December 19th, 2016
Product: Size Large Spiral Ice Dye Long Sleeve T-Shirt
So bright and fun. Will make a great gift!

 

★★★★★
cortney1991 - December 20th, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye Tank Top
Waaayyyy prettier than the picture. I am super happy with this shirt. Also Cassandra shipped it out super quick! Thank you so much! <3

 

★★★★★
autumnkid - December 22nd, 2016
Product: Size 2XL Spiral Ice Dye Zip Up Hoodie
delightful!! thank you so much!!

 

★★★★★
Carmi - December 26th, 2016
Product: Size Medium Rainbow Spiral Ice Dye T-Shirt

 

★★★★★
bwtko98 - December 27th, 2016
Product: Custom Order for Brenda
Cassandra is amazing. She gets back to you quickly plus her work is beautiful. I have ordered many items from her and have never been unhappy. She is kind and hard working you will not be disappointed in ordering from Cassandra. I look forward to working with you again.

 

★★★★★
Marjorie S. - December 28th, 2016
Product: Size Large Psychedelic Symmetry Ice Dye T-Shirt
Love these tie dyed t-shirts! Colors are artistically combined and the results are fantastic! I am a super fan of Casandra's work.

 

★★★★★
David H. - December 28th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Neon Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt
The sweatshirt was perfect, and it was shipped quickly. Thank You!

 

★★★★★
austinybyrdy - December 30th, 2016
Product: Custom Made Rainbow Spiral Tie Dye Crewneck Sweatshirt
Its color and texture are glorious.

 

 

Size Guide
 Gildan Men’s Heavy & Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement
Small 18” x 28” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31” 46-48”
2XL 26” x 32” 50-52”
3XL 28” x 33” 54-56”
4XL 30” x 34” 58-60”
5XL 32” x 35”  62-64”
 Gildan Youth Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length Size Equivalent 
XS 16” x 20.5” 2-4
Small 17” x 22” 6-8
Medium 18” x 23.5” 10-12
Large 19” x 25” 14-16
XL 20” x 26.5” 18-20
 Gildan SoftStyle Ladies Racerback Tank Top
 Size  Width x Length Chest Measurement 
Small 16” x 25.5”  30-32”
Medium 18” x 26”  34-36”
Large 20” x 27” 38-40”
XL 22” x 28” 42-44”
2XL 24” x 28.5”  46-48”
3XL 26” x 29” 50-52”
 Gildan Heavy Cotton Ladies T-Shirts
 Size  Width x Length
Small 17.25” x 25.5”
Medium 19.25” x 26”
Large 21.25” x 27”
XL 23.25” x 28”
2XL 25.25” x 28.5”
3XL 27.25” x 29”
 Fruit of the Loom HD Cotton Women’s V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length
Small 18” x 25” 
Medium 19” x 26”
Large 20.5” x 27”
XL 22” x 28”
2XL 23.5” x 29”
 Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt 
Size Width x Length Sleeve Measurement 
Small 20” x 27”  33.5”
Medium 22” x 28” 34.5”
Large 24” x 29” 36.5”
XL 26” x 30” 37.5”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement 
XS N/A 30-32”
Small 18” x 28.75” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29.25” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31”  46-48”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex Tank Top
 Size  Chest Waist Length
XS 30-32” 28-30” 27”
Small 34-36” 30-32” 28”
Medium 38-40” 32-33” 29”
Large 42-44” 33-34” 30”
XL 46-48” 36-38” 31”
2XL 48-50” 40-42” 32”