Customer Reviews - 2017

A complete collection of all customer reviews from the year 2017. Ratings vary from 1 to 5 stars. 

2018-2019 Reviews
2016 Reviews
2014-2015 Reviews
Jewelry Reviews


Valerie G. -- January 1st, 2017 
LOVE IT! Beautiful shirt that seems to be high quality material! Fast shipping especially for the holiday season!


Carol L. -- January 4th, 2017
Magnificent shirt - perfect in every way


Carol L. -- January 4th, 2017
Love these - just beautiful - makes me happy to just look at them


knolan53 -- January 13th, 2017
Exceptional quality, great to sleep on. Will buy again.


Hannah R. -- January 14th, 2017

★★★★★
Summere A. -- January 14th, 2017
Very vibrant! Love the colors!

★★★★★
Jessica G. -- January 17th, 2017

★★★★★
Cortney -- January 17th, 2017
Beautiful as always! Thanks so much! :)

★★★
Jean B. -- January 23rd, 2017
Was very disappointed in the towel I received. It was way darker than towel pictured in listing. Suggest that you show a pic of actual towel to be sold. Know you do offer buyer option to select other colors, but that should be other than what is shown. If other colors are not selected you should assume what is pictured is the desired towel. That was the case with me. I expected that colored towel. That said, the feel and quality of towel is good.

★★★★★
Geo -- January 24th, 2017

★★★★★
Cortney -- January 27th, 2017
Absolutely stunning! I have a new favorite shirt! Thanks so much Cassandra!!! <3 <3 <3

★★★★★
Carol L. -- January 31st, 2017
Unfortunately I will have to return them. the dyeing process has shrunk the pillowcases. No fault of Cassandra's.

★★★★★
Carol L. -- January 31st, 2017
Beautiful workmanship as always. thanks

★★★★★
Tarra S. -- January 31st, 2017
I ordered 2 of these shirts and they were fantastic! They were Christmas gifts and they loved them! Highly recommended! 
Thank you so much (:

★★★★★
Marjorie S. -- February 4th, 2017
Another beautiful t-shirt!

★★★★★
Marjorie S. -- February 4th, 2017
Such amazing colors, great tie dyed t-shirt!
Fast ship, great seller!

★★★★★
Mandy -- February 13th, 2017
Thank you for the order. Sadly another apartment in my complex stold your package so i was unable to get it, but thank you anyways

★★★★★
Jenny P. -- February 13th, 2017
Love it! Beautiful colors! Thank you!

★★★★★
Jenny P. -- February 13th, 2017
Love the design and colors! Thank you!

★★★★★
Cortney -- February 14th, 2017
Beautiful as per usual! Super quick shipping too! Thanks so much Cassandra!!! <3

★★★★★
Nolan D. -- February 18th, 2017
VIVACIOUS brilliant colors! This work is next level tie dye! Already ordering a second shirt! Quick shipping as well! Thanks Cassandra!

★★★★★
Jenny P. -- March 1st, 2017
Love this shirt! Unique and the colors are beautiful! Great seller!

★★★★★
Nolan D. -- March 3rd, 2017
Again, second purchased tie-dye and am getting massive compliments on it! Ordering my third :D
Thanks Cassandra for EVERYTHING! Reddest work around.

★★★★★
Kaci H. -- March 3rd, 2017

★★★★★
kattiebec -- March 9th, 2017
I literally LOVE the sheet it looks exactly how I expected it to look it's so beautiful for some reason I thought it came with a flat sheet but it didn't but that's still fine was worth every penny

★★★★★
kattiebec -- March 9th, 2017
Literally LOVE the pillow cases look exactly as I thought they would

★★★★★
Nolan D. -- March 13th, 2017
DOPE tie-dye! Purchased 3 in a couple weeks! Check Cassandra's work out now!

★★★★★
Michelle -- March 13th, 2017 
I love it! Thank you!

★★★★★
Cortney -- March 20th, 2017
Fast shipping and beautiful as always! Thanks Cassandra!<3

★★★★★
Marjorie S. -- March 27th, 2017
So gorgeous! The color combinations and ice die patterns are stunning! Love my shirt!

★★★★★
Marjorie S. -- March 27th, 2017
Beautiful ice died pillow case, watery colors are just lovely and put an awesome splash of color on my bed. Love it!

★★★★★
clairemaxwell -- April 1st, 2017
Pretty coloured tie dye ... Reminds me of a Monet painting! Thanks!

★★★★★
Michelle -- April 2nd, 2017
This tank top is awesome! Thank you! 

★★★★★
Megan W. -- April 3rd, 2017

★★★★★
ryukind23 -- April 5th, 2017
Gorgeous dye. Super quick shipping, too. Thank you!!

★★★★★
Cortney -- April 6th, 2017
Absolutely beautiful, as per usual :) got here super quick as per usual as well. Thank you so much, Cassandra!!! <3

★★★★★
Marjorie S. -- April 8th, 2017
Love, love, love this shirt!! Colors are just gorgeous and the design is so well done. Great seller and products!!

★★★★
jessaprice13 -- April 11th, 2017
Beautiful shirt but quite faded...

★★★★★
Kelley M. -- April 16th, 2017
Omg I love this shirt!! It's so bright and the colors are very deep unlike the basic tie dyes. I get so many compliments on the shirt and people can hardly believe it was handmade!! :)

★★★★★
gina1352 -- April 18th, 2017

★★★★★
Stephanie P. -- April 25th, 2017
My son loves this shirt! He will wear it for Rainbow Day at school. Thanks for the quick ship.

★★★★★
charlieandi -- April 29th, 2017
love the design and colours in this t-shirt. very beautifully dyed and artistic. would definitely recommend to others - thank you.

★★★★★
charlieandi -- April 29th, 2017
beautiful in every way. really happy with this t-shirt and would recommend to anyone. thank you.

★★★★★
charlieandi -- April 29th, 2017
great sweatshirt. very thoughtfully dyed. very happy. thank you.

★★★★★
wbrettrobertson -- May 2nd, 2017
Unique look, love it, shipped fast.

★★★★★
dahargrave1 -- May 6th, 2017

★★★★★
lilsisjw -- May 7th, 2017

★★★★★
ffravel -- May 13th, 2017
Great item.


Cassandra C. -- May 14th, 2017
Absoutely beautiful! They've become my new favorite shorts! I've already gotten so many compliments on them as well. Would love a 2nd pair. I'll be back!


NurseSEP -- May 17th, 2017
Beautiful colors and design on this tee! Minor shipping snafu which was corrected IMMEDIATELY. I'll be a repeat customer.


bigkidkrafty -- May 18th, 2017 


Kimberly B. -- May 20th, 2017
Love it! Exactly as described. Fast shipment. 


marvelouschickens -- May 23rd, 2017
Flawless, A+, would recommend etc


Sarah -- June 2nd, 2017


Chelsea -- June 7th, 2017


Priscilla G. -- June 13th, 2017
Great shirt! Thank you!!!


Asia H. -- June 16th, 2017
It shipped on time and is very good quality!!

★★★★★
Lily S. -- June 25th, 2017

★★★★★
Paula S. -- June 27th, 2017
Quality tie dye. Love the brilliant color.

★★★★★
Jennifer W. -- June 29th, 2017

★★★★★
Jennifer S. -- July 4th, 2017

★★★★★
dizzyg29 -- July 21st, 2017
Great quality fabric and amazing, unique designs!

★★★★★
dizzyg29 -- July 21st, 2017
Cute and comfy. Awesome designs, all are unique, none the same. Nice quality fabric. 

★★★★★
Kasie M. -- July 25th, 2017

★★★★★
Richie W. -- August 3rd, 2017
love my one-of-a-kind, custom piece from Cass. working with her was easy & pleasant & i couldn't recommend this shop anymore! i'll be back, DetroitTieDye Co. thanks for the groovy shirt!

★★★★★
Gary A. -- August 9th, 2017

★★★★
Priscilla G. -- August 9th, 2017
good quality.. I just would have liked there to be more black to the shirt.

★★★★★
Kristen F. -- September 1st, 2017

★★★★★
Ginger S. -- September 5th, 2017
Very nice vibrant colors!

★★★★★
Fired and Wired -- September 7th, 2017
Looks amazing! Can't wait to give it as a gift

★★★★★
bearfam -- September 12th, 2017

★★★★★
LaDonna F. -- September 19th, 2017

★★★★★
Gretta -- September 22nd, 2017
My son ordered the small and he is a skinny guy, fits super nice and the quality is fabulous! He is Really happy with his purchase, the shipping was fast and that was a bonus! Thanks

★★★★
Jon D. -- September 25th, 2017
Definitely a cool tye-dye for my kid, and it is beautiful. But, colors are not as bright in real life as in the picture.


Denise H. -- September 26th, 2017


Thomas -- October 2nd, 2017
Love it !! _ Awesome Unique Design and amazing colors! Fast Shipping too !! THANKS AGAIN ~ I'm sure I'll be back for more!


Thomas -- October 2nd, 2017
Love it !! _ Awesome Design and WOW > Amazing colors! Fast Shipping too !! THANKS AGAIN ~ I'm sure I'll be back for more!

★★★★★
Michelle -- October 3rd, 2017
A awesome shirt! Thank you!

★★★★★
Marian A. -- October 5th, 2017

★★★★★
NikoleElaine  -- October 26th, 2017

★★★★★
Jody W. -- November 3rd, 2017

★★★★★
Inactive Etsy Member -- November 7th, 2017
GREAT DEAL
THANKS AGAIN

★★★★★
Jody W. -- November 11th, 2017
Absolutely beautiful pillowcases...awesome colors

★★★★★
Debra -- November 18th, 2017
Nice! Quick ship and Quality product!

★★★★★
alseaback -- November 21st, 2017
Beautiful! This colorful tie dye is one of my favorites!

★★★★★
alseaback -- November 22nd, 2017
Love this shirt. The colors are beautiful.

★★★★★
Dana M. -- November 25th, 2017
I love this! The pictures accurately showed the colors, the shipping was quick, and the larger size sweatshirt pairs perfectly with leggings. Thank you so much!

★★★★★
ritawong13 -- December 2nd, 2017
OMG these are the most beautiful tie dye shirts I have ever seen! 

★★★★★
ritawong13 -- December 2nd, 2017
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!
The colors are beautiful, it arrived quickly and packaged well.
Thank you very much.

★★★★★
ritawong13 -- December 2nd, 2017
Shipped fast, the shirt and the colors are beautiful as depicted and I am a happy happy customer.

★★★★★
Monomyth1911 -- December 12th, 2017
Beautiful! Its a gift for my girlfriend and I know she will love it. 

★★★★★
ritawong13 -- December 14th, 2017
Each one is more beautiful than the next. They are acurately displayed, superbly package, quickly received. So happy.


Syndey T. -- December 21st, 2017
The sweatshirt is beautiful but nothing like the one I ordered. More pictures were added to the listing for the sweatshirt AFTER I had already purchased it. They looked nothing like the original pictures, and the same colors were not used. Unfortunately my sweatshirt came and looked exactly like the updated pictures and nothing like the original picture that was on the listing. It's mainly pink and has no red or orange at all. It was supposed to be a gift for my brother.


Patricia K. -- December 27th, 2017
Won't order from them again: 
Delivery took 3 1/2 weeks from time the order was placed.
Orrdered 12/3. They sent me a notice they shipped the shirt on 12/14 but USPS says they got the shirt on 12/20. The shirt arrived AFTER Christmas fon 12/27. 
Lying about when you ship an item doesn't make up for slow service!

Size Guide
 Gildan Men’s Heavy & Ultra Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement
Small 18” x 28” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31” 46-48”
2XL 26” x 32” 50-52”
3XL 28” x 33” 54-56”
4XL 30” x 34” 58-60”
5XL 32” x 35”  62-64”
 Gildan Youth Heavy Cotton T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length Size Equivalent 
XS 16” x 20.5” 2-4
Small 17” x 22” 6-8
Medium 18” x 23.5” 10-12
Large 19” x 25” 14-16
XL 20” x 26.5” 18-20
 Gildan SoftStyle Ladies Racerback Tank Top
 Size  Width x Length Chest Measurement 
Small 16” x 25.5”  30-32”
Medium 18” x 26”  34-36”
Large 20” x 27” 38-40”
XL 22” x 28” 42-44”
2XL 24” x 28.5”  46-48”
3XL 26” x 29” 50-52”
 Gildan Heavy Cotton Ladies T-Shirts
 Size  Width x Length
Small 17.25” x 25.5”
Medium 19.25” x 26”
Large 21.25” x 27”
XL 23.25” x 28”
2XL 25.25” x 28.5”
3XL 27.25” x 29”
 Fruit of the Loom HD Cotton Women’s V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length
Small 18” x 25” 
Medium 19” x 26”
Large 20.5” x 27”
XL 22” x 28”
2XL 23.5” x 29”
 Gildan Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt 
Size Width x Length Sleeve Measurement 
Small 20” x 27”  33.5”
Medium 22” x 28” 34.5”
Large 24” x 29” 36.5”
XL 26” x 30” 37.5”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex V-Neck T-Shirt
 Size  Width x Length  Chest Measurement 
XS N/A 30-32”
Small 18” x 28.75” 34-36”
Medium 20” x 29.25” 38-40”
Large 22” x 30” 42-44”
XL 24” x 31”  46-48”
 American Apparel Fine Jersey Unisex Tank Top
 Size  Chest Waist Length
XS 30-32” 28-30” 27”
Small 34-36” 30-32” 28”
Medium 38-40” 32-33” 29”
Large 42-44” 33-34” 30”
XL 46-48” 36-38” 31”
2XL 48-50” 40-42” 32”